Raffi Tour

Raffi Concerts are going to take place in 8 cities including Red Bank, Philadelphia, Hartford and Providence. The last Raffi concert will take place in May 11th at the Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center for the Arts. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Raffi live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘12’’ Raffi dates are available
  1. Sat May 11 02:00 pm Raffi Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center for the Arts - Red Bank, US Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center for the Arts - Red Bank, US
  2. Sun May 12 04:30 pm Raffi The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US
  3. Sat May 18 02:00 pm Raffi Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre - Hartford, US Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre - Hartford, US
  4. Sun May 19 02:00 pm Raffi The Vets - Providence, US The Vets - Providence, US
  5. Sat Sep 28 02:00 pm Raffi FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, CA FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, CA
  6. Sun Sep 29 02:00 pm Raffi FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, CA FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, CA
  7. Sat Oct 05 02:00 pm Raffi Massey Hall - Toronto, CA Massey Hall - Toronto, CA
  8. Sun Oct 06 02:00 pm Raffi Massey Hall - Toronto, CA Massey Hall - Toronto, CA
  9. Sat Nov 23 02:00 pm Raffi Royal Theatre - BC - Victoria, CA Royal Theatre - BC - Victoria, CA
  10. Sun Nov 24 02:00 pm Raffi Royal Theatre - BC - Victoria, CA Royal Theatre - BC - Victoria, CA
  11. Sat Nov 30 02:00 pm Raffi Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, CA Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, CA
  12. Sun Dec 01 02:00 pm Raffi Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, CA Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, CA