Sesame Street Live! Tour

Sesame Street Live! is one of the popular shows to hit Portland. Sesame Street Live! Tickets are in very high demand for all performances. Next show will be performed on April 16th at the Merrill Auditorium while the tour will be wrapping up on June 29th in Boston.

‘‘71’’ Sesame Street Live! dates are available
  1. Tue Apr 16 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Merrill Auditorium - Portland, US Merrill Auditorium - Portland, US
  2. Wed Apr 17 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, US Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, US
  3. Thu Apr 18 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, US Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, US
  4. Fri Apr 19 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US
  5. Sat Apr 20 02:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US
  6. Sat Apr 20 10:00 am Sesame Street Live! Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US
  7. Sun Apr 21 01:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, US Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, US
  8. Sun Apr 21 05:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, US Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, US
  9. Tue Apr 23 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Broome County Forum - Binghamton, US Broome County Forum - Binghamton, US
  10. Wed Apr 24 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, US KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, US
  11. Thu Apr 25 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, US Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, US
  12. Sun Apr 28 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre - Stamford, US Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre - Stamford, US
  13. Sun Apr 28 02:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre - Stamford, US Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre - Stamford, US
  14. Tue Apr 30 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, US Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, US
  15. Wed May 01 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Kodak Center Theater - Rochester, US Kodak Center Theater - Rochester, US
  16. Thu May 02 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! PPL Center - Allentown, US PPL Center - Allentown, US
  17. Fri May 03 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Kings Theatre - NY - Brooklyn, US Kings Theatre - NY - Brooklyn, US
  18. Sat May 04 02:00 pm Sesame Street Live! Kings Theatre - NY - Brooklyn, US Kings Theatre - NY - Brooklyn, US
  19. Sat May 04 10:00 am Sesame Street Live! Kings Theatre - NY - Brooklyn, US Kings Theatre - NY - Brooklyn, US
  20. Sun May 05 06:00 pm Sesame Street Live! State Theatre - New Jersey - New Brunswick, US State Theatre - New Jersey - New Brunswick, US
Previous