Set It Off Tour

Set It Off Concerts are going to take place in 32 cities including Orlando, Atlanta, Charlotte and Norfolk. The last Set It Off concert will take place in March 13th at the House Of Blues - Orlando. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Set It Off live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘32’’ Set It Off dates are available
  1. Wed Mar 13 05:30 pm Set It Off House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, US House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, US
  2. Sat Mar 16 05:30 pm Set It Off Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, US Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, US
  3. Mon Mar 18 06:30 pm Set It Off The Fillmore - Charlotte - Charlotte, US The Fillmore - Charlotte - Charlotte, US
  4. Tue Mar 19 06:30 pm Set It Off The Norva - Norfolk, US The Norva - Norfolk, US
  5. Wed Mar 20 05:30 pm Set It Off Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, US Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, US
  6. Fri Mar 22 05:30 pm Set It Off Big Night Live - Boston, US Big Night Live - Boston, US
  7. Sat Mar 23 05:30 pm Set It Off Irving Plaza - New York, US Irving Plaza - New York, US
  8. Sun Mar 24 06:30 pm Set It Off The Fillmore - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US The Fillmore - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US
  9. Tue Mar 26 06:30 pm Set It Off Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, US Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, US
  10. Thu Mar 28 05:30 pm Set It Off Phoenix Concert Theatre - Toronto, CA Phoenix Concert Theatre - Toronto, CA
  11. Sat Mar 30 05:30 pm Set It Off House Of Blues - Cleveland - Cleveland, US House Of Blues - Cleveland - Cleveland, US
  12. Sun Mar 31 05:30 pm Set It Off Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, US Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, US
  13. Mon Apr 01 05:15 pm Set It Off House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, US House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, US
  14. Wed Apr 03 05:00 pm Set It Off The Fillmore - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, US The Fillmore - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, US
  15. Fri Apr 05 06:30 pm Set It Off The Pageant - St. Louis, US The Pageant - St. Louis, US
  16. Sat Apr 06 06:30 pm Set It Off The Truman - Kansas City - Kansas City, US The Truman - Kansas City - Kansas City, US
  17. Sun Apr 07 05:30 pm Set It Off The Summit Music Hall - Denver, US The Summit Music Hall - Denver, US
  18. Tue Apr 09 05:30 pm Set It Off The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US
  19. Wed Apr 10 06:30 pm Set It Off Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, US Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, US
  20. Fri Apr 12 07:15 pm Set It Off The Showbox - Seattle, US The Showbox - Seattle, US
Previous