Taylor Swift Tickets

Taylor Swift Concerts are going to take place in 10 cities including Hamburg, München, Warsaw and Vienna. The last Taylor Swift concert will take place in July 24th at the Volksparkstadion. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Taylor Swift live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘32’’ Taylor Swift dates are available
  1. Wed Jul 24 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Volksparkstadion - Hamburg, DE Volksparkstadion - Hamburg, DE
  2. Sat Jul 27 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Olympiastadion - Munich - München, DE Olympiastadion - Munich - München, DE
  3. Sun Jul 28 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Olympiastadion - Munich - München, DE Olympiastadion - Munich - München, DE
  4. Thu Aug 01 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL
  5. Fri Aug 02 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL
  6. Sat Aug 03 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL
  7. Thu Aug 08 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, AT Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, AT
  8. Fri Aug 09 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, AT Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, AT
  9. Sat Aug 10 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, AT Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, AT
  10. Thu Aug 15 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Wembley Stadium - London, UK Wembley Stadium - London, UK
  11. Fri Aug 16 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Wembley Stadium - London, UK Wembley Stadium - London, UK
  12. Sat Aug 17 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Wembley Stadium - London, UK Wembley Stadium - London, UK
  13. Mon Aug 19 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Wembley Stadium - London, UK Wembley Stadium - London, UK
  14. Tue Aug 20 03:30 am Taylor Swift & Paramore Wembley Stadium - London, UK Wembley Stadium - London, UK
  15. Fri Oct 18 07:00 pm Taylor Swift & Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, US Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, US
  16. Sat Oct 19 07:00 pm Taylor Swift & Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, US Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, US
  17. Sun Oct 20 07:00 pm Taylor Swift & Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, US Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, US
  18. Fri Oct 25 07:00 pm Taylor Swift & Gracie Abrams Caesars Superdome - New Orleans, US Caesars Superdome - New Orleans, US
  19. Sat Oct 26 07:00 pm Taylor Swift & Gracie Abrams Caesars Superdome - New Orleans, US Caesars Superdome - New Orleans, US
  20. Sun Oct 27 07:00 pm Taylor Swift & Gracie Abrams Caesars Superdome - New Orleans, US Caesars Superdome - New Orleans, US
Previous