Tegan And Sara Tour

Tegan And Sara Concerts are going to take place in 14 cities including Richmond Hill, Brantford, Brampton and Nepean. The last Tegan And Sara concert will take place in March 20th at the Richmond Hill Centre For The Performing Arts. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Tegan And Sara live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘14’’ Tegan And Sara dates are available
  1. Wed Mar 20 08:00 pm Tegan and Sara Richmond Hill Centre For The Performing Arts - Richmond Hill, CA Richmond Hill Centre For The Performing Arts - Richmond Hill, CA
  2. Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm Tegan and Sara Sanderson Centre for the Performing Arts - Brantford, CA Sanderson Centre for the Performing Arts - Brantford, CA
  3. Fri Mar 22 07:00 pm Tegan and Sara Rose Theatre - Brampton - Brampton, CA Rose Theatre - Brampton - Brampton, CA
  4. Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm Tegan and Sara Centrepointe Theatre - Nepean, CA Centrepointe Theatre - Nepean, CA
  5. Wed Mar 27 07:30 pm Tegan and Sara The Grand Theatre - Kingston - Kingston, CA The Grand Theatre - Kingston - Kingston, CA
  6. Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm Tegan and Sara Chatham Capitol Theatre - Chatham, CA Chatham Capitol Theatre - Chatham, CA
  7. Sat Mar 30 07:30 pm Tegan and Sara FirstOntario Arts Centre Milton - Milton, CA FirstOntario Arts Centre Milton - Milton, CA
  8. Sun Mar 31 07:00 pm Tegan and Sara Legacy Hall at Deerhurst Resort - Huntsville, CA Legacy Hall at Deerhurst Resort - Huntsville, CA
  9. Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm Tegan and Sara The Empire Theater - Belleville - Belleville, CA The Empire Theater - Belleville - Belleville, CA
  10. Wed Apr 03 03:30 am Tegan and Sara FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre - Partridge Hall - St Catharines, CA FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre - Partridge Hall - St Catharines, CA
  11. Fri Apr 05 07:30 pm Tegan and Sara The Oakville Centre For The Performing Arts - Oakville, CA The Oakville Centre For The Performing Arts - Oakville, CA
  12. Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm Tegan and Sara Capitol Centre For The Performing Art - ON - North Bay, CA Capitol Centre For The Performing Art - ON - North Bay, CA
  13. Sun Apr 07 07:00 pm Tegan and Sara River Run Centre - Guelph, CA River Run Centre - Guelph, CA
  14. Sat Jul 13 07:30 pm Portugal. The Man & Tegan And Sara Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater - Vail, US Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater - Vail, US