The Beaches Tour

The Beaches Concerts are going to take place in 10 cities including Minneapolis, Madison, Detroit and Columbus. The last The Beaches concert will take place in February 28th at the Fine Line Music Cafe. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of The Beaches live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘12’’ The Beaches dates are available
  1. Wed Feb 28 08:00 pm The Beaches Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, US Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, US
  2. Thu Feb 29 08:00 pm The Beaches Majestic Theatre Madison - Madison, US Majestic Theatre Madison - Madison, US
  3. Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm The Beaches El Club - Detroit, US El Club - Detroit, US
  4. Sun Mar 03 07:30 pm Beach Weather & Phoneboy The Bluestone - Columbus, US The Bluestone - Columbus, US
  5. Mon Mar 04 08:00 pm The Beaches Howard Theatre - DC - Washington, US Howard Theatre - DC - Washington, US
  6. Wed Mar 06 08:00 pm The Beaches Music Hall Of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, US Music Hall Of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, US
  7. Thu Mar 07 08:00 pm The Beaches Music Hall Of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, US Music Hall Of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, US
  8. Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm The Beaches Royale Boston - Boston, US Royale Boston - Boston, US
  9. Fri May 17 03:30 am Hangout Music Festival: Zach Bryan, Lana Del Rey & Odesza - 3 Day Pass Gulf Shores Beach - Gulf Shores, US Gulf Shores Beach - Gulf Shores, US
  10. Fri May 24 03:30 am BottleRock Festival: Pearl Jam, Ed Sheeran, Stevie Nicks & Mana - 3 Day Pass Napa Valley Expo - Napa, US Napa Valley Expo - Napa, US
  11. Sun May 26 11:30 am BottleRock Festival: Ed Sheeran, Queens of the Stone Age, Dominic Fike, Norah Jones & The Offspring - Sunday Napa Valley Expo - Napa, US Napa Valley Expo - Napa, US
  12. Thu Aug 22 07:00 pm The Beaches Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, CA Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, CA