The English Beat Tour

The English Beat Concerts are going to take place in 42 cities including St. Louis, Kansas City, Minneapolis and Milwaukee. The last The English Beat concert will take place in March 21st at the The Pageant. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of The English Beat live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘44’’ The English Beat dates are available
  1. Thu Mar 21 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat The Pageant - St. Louis, US The Pageant - St. Louis, US
  2. Fri Mar 22 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, US Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, US
  3. Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Uptown Theatre Minneapolis - Minneapolis, US Uptown Theatre Minneapolis - Minneapolis, US
  4. Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Pabst Theater - Milwaukee, US Pabst Theater - Milwaukee, US
  5. Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Auditorium Theatre - IL - Chicago, US Auditorium Theatre - IL - Chicago, US
  6. Wed Mar 27 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Egyptian Room At Old National Centre - Indianapolis, US Egyptian Room At Old National Centre - Indianapolis, US
  7. Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple - Detroit, US Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple - Detroit, US
  8. Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Goodyear Theater - Akron, US Goodyear Theater - Akron, US
  9. Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, US Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, US
  10. Tue Apr 02 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Tupelo Music Hall - Londonderry, US Tupelo Music Hall - Londonderry, US
  11. Wed Apr 03 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat State Theatre - New Jersey - New Brunswick, US State Theatre - New Jersey - New Brunswick, US
  12. Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts - Patchogue, US Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts - Patchogue, US
  13. Sat Apr 06 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Great Cedar Showroom at Foxwoods - Mashantucket, US Great Cedar Showroom at Foxwoods - Mashantucket, US
  14. Sun Apr 07 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Palladium Times Square - New York, US Palladium Times Square - New York, US
  15. Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Keswick Theatre - Glenside, US Keswick Theatre - Glenside, US
  16. Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, US Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, US
  17. Fri Apr 12 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, US Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, US
  18. Sat Apr 13 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat The Caverns - TN - Pelham, US The Caverns - TN - Pelham, US
  19. Sun Apr 14 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat The Eastern - GA - Atlanta, US The Eastern - GA - Atlanta, US
  20. Tue Apr 16 08:00 pm Adam Ant & The English Beat Majestic Theatre - Dallas - Dallas, US Majestic Theatre - Dallas - Dallas, US
Previous