Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

This MLB season, the Arizona Diamondbacks is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on February 27th at the Salt River Fields. Get your cheap Arizona Diamondbacks tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the MLB.

‘‘193’’ Arizona Diamondbacks games are available
  1. Tue Feb 27 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  2. Wed Feb 28 01:05 pm Spring Training: Cleveland Guardians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, US Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, US
  3. Thu Feb 29 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  4. Fri Mar 01 06:05 pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, US Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, US
  5. Sat Mar 02 01:10 pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, US Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, US
  6. Sun Mar 03 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  7. Mon Mar 04 01:05 pm Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, US Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, US
  8. Tue Mar 05 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  9. Thu Mar 07 01:05 pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Surprise Stadium - Surprise, US Surprise Stadium - Surprise, US
  10. Fri Mar 08 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs (SS) Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  11. Sat Mar 09 01:05 pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (SS) Surprise Stadium - Surprise, US Surprise Stadium - Surprise, US
  12. Sat Mar 09 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds (SS) Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  13. Sun Mar 10 01:05 pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, US Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, US
  14. Mon Mar 11 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland Athletics Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  15. Tue Mar 12 01:10 pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Peoria Stadium - Peoria, US Peoria Stadium - Peoria, US
  16. Wed Mar 13 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  17. Thu Mar 14 01:10 pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, US
  18. Fri Mar 15 01:10 pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, US American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, US
  19. Sat Mar 16 01:05 pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (ss) Surprise Stadium - Surprise, US Surprise Stadium - Surprise, US
  20. Sun Mar 17 01:10 pm Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Peoria Stadium - Peoria, US Peoria Stadium - Peoria, US
Previous