Lake Country DockHounds Tickets

Lake Country DockHounds tickets are available for May 10th in Oconomowoc. Don’t miss one of the best Lake Country DockHounds Baseball experiences at Wisconsin Brewing Company Park!

‘‘98’’ Lake Country DockHounds games are available
  1. Fri May 10 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Sioux Falls Canaries Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  2. Sat May 11 06:05 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Sioux Falls Canaries Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  3. Sun May 12 01:05 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Sioux Falls Canaries Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  4. Tue May 14 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Chicago Dogs Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  5. Wed May 15 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Chicago Dogs Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  6. Thu May 16 11:05 am Lake Country DockHounds vs. Chicago Dogs Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  7. Fri May 17 06:45 pm Gary SouthShore RailCats vs. Lake Country DockHounds U.S. Steel Yard - Gary, US U.S. Steel Yard - Gary, US
  8. Sat May 18 04:00 pm Gary SouthShore RailCats vs. Lake Country DockHounds U.S. Steel Yard - Gary, US U.S. Steel Yard - Gary, US
  9. Sun May 19 02:00 pm Gary SouthShore RailCats vs. Lake Country DockHounds U.S. Steel Yard - Gary, US U.S. Steel Yard - Gary, US
  10. Mon May 20 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Milwaukee Milkmen Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  11. Tue May 21 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Milwaukee Milkmen Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  12. Wed May 22 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Milwaukee Milkmen Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  13. Thu May 23 11:05 am Lake Country DockHounds vs. Milwaukee Milkmen Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  14. Fri May 24 07:00 pm Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Lake Country DockHounds Blue Cross Park - Winnipeg, CA Blue Cross Park - Winnipeg, CA
  15. Sat May 25 06:00 pm Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Lake Country DockHounds Blue Cross Park - Winnipeg, CA Blue Cross Park - Winnipeg, CA
  16. Sun May 26 01:00 pm Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Lake Country DockHounds Blue Cross Park - Winnipeg, CA Blue Cross Park - Winnipeg, CA
  17. Mon May 27 04:05 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Kansas City Monarchs Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  18. Tue May 28 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Kansas City Monarchs Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  19. Wed May 29 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Kansas City Monarchs Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
  20. Fri May 31 06:35 pm Lake Country DockHounds vs. Kane County Cougars Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US Wisconsin Brewing Company Park - Oconomowoc, US
Previous