Lexington Counter Clocks Tickets

Lexington Counter Clocks tickets are available for April 25th in Lexington. Don’t miss one of the best Lexington Counter Clocks Baseball experiences at Wild Health Field!

‘‘126’’ Lexington Counter Clocks games are available
  1. Thu Apr 25 03:30 am Lexington Counter Clocks vs. High Point Rockers Wild Health Field - Lexington, US Wild Health Field - Lexington, US
  2. Fri Apr 26 03:30 am Lexington Counter Clocks vs. High Point Rockers Wild Health Field - Lexington, US Wild Health Field - Lexington, US
  3. Sat Apr 27 03:30 am Lexington Counter Clocks vs. High Point Rockers Wild Health Field - Lexington, US Wild Health Field - Lexington, US
  4. Sun Apr 28 03:30 am Lexington Counter Clocks vs. High Point Rockers Wild Health Field - Lexington, US Wild Health Field - Lexington, US
  5. Tue Apr 30 03:30 am Southern Maryland Blue Crabs vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Regency Furniture Stadium - Waldorf, US Regency Furniture Stadium - Waldorf, US
  6. Wed May 01 03:30 am Southern Maryland Blue Crabs vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Regency Furniture Stadium - Waldorf, US Regency Furniture Stadium - Waldorf, US
  7. Thu May 02 03:30 am Southern Maryland Blue Crabs vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Regency Furniture Stadium - Waldorf, US Regency Furniture Stadium - Waldorf, US
  8. Fri May 03 06:45 pm Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, US Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, US
  9. Sat May 04 06:45 pm Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, US Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, US
  10. Sun May 05 03:00 pm Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, US Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, US
  11. Tue May 07 03:30 am Charleston Dirty Birds vs. Lexington Counter Clocks GoMart Ballpark - Charleston, US GoMart Ballpark - Charleston, US
  12. Wed May 08 03:30 am Charleston Dirty Birds vs. Lexington Counter Clocks GoMart Ballpark - Charleston, US GoMart Ballpark - Charleston, US
  13. Thu May 09 03:30 am Charleston Dirty Birds vs. Lexington Counter Clocks GoMart Ballpark - Charleston, US GoMart Ballpark - Charleston, US
  14. Fri May 10 03:30 am Lexington Counter Clocks vs. Charleston Dirty Birds Wild Health Field - Lexington, US Wild Health Field - Lexington, US
  15. Sat May 11 03:30 am Lexington Counter Clocks vs. Charleston Dirty Birds Wild Health Field - Lexington, US Wild Health Field - Lexington, US
  16. Sun May 12 03:30 am Lexington Counter Clocks vs. Charleston Dirty Birds Wild Health Field - Lexington, US Wild Health Field - Lexington, US
  17. Tue May 14 03:30 am High Point Rockers vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Truist Point Ballpark - High Point, US Truist Point Ballpark - High Point, US
  18. Wed May 15 03:30 am High Point Rockers vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Truist Point Ballpark - High Point, US Truist Point Ballpark - High Point, US
  19. Thu May 16 03:30 am High Point Rockers vs. Lexington Counter Clocks Truist Point Ballpark - High Point, US Truist Point Ballpark - High Point, US
  20. Fri May 17 03:30 am Gastonia Honey Hunters vs. Lexington Counter Clocks CaroMont Health Park - Gastonia, US CaroMont Health Park - Gastonia, US
Previous