Norfolk Tides Tickets

Norfolk Tides tickets are available for March 29th in Norfolk. Don’t miss one of the best Norfolk Tides Baseball experiences at Harbor Park!

‘‘150’’ Norfolk Tides games are available
  1. Sun Apr 21 03:05 pm Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp vs. Norfolk Tides 121 Financial Ballpark - Jacksonville, US 121 Financial Ballpark - Jacksonville, US
  2. Tue Apr 23 06:35 pm Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers Harbor Park - Norfolk, US Harbor Park - Norfolk, US
  3. Wed Apr 24 06:35 pm Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers Harbor Park - Norfolk, US Harbor Park - Norfolk, US
  4. Thu Apr 25 12:05 pm Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers Harbor Park - Norfolk, US Harbor Park - Norfolk, US
  5. Fri Apr 26 06:35 pm Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers Harbor Park - Norfolk, US Harbor Park - Norfolk, US
  6. Sat Apr 27 06:35 pm Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers Harbor Park - Norfolk, US Harbor Park - Norfolk, US
  7. Sun Apr 28 01:05 pm Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers Harbor Park - Norfolk, US Harbor Park - Norfolk, US
  8. Tue Apr 30 06:35 pm Nashville Sounds vs. Norfolk Tides First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  9. Wed May 01 06:35 pm Nashville Sounds vs. Norfolk Tides First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  10. Thu May 02 06:35 pm Nashville Sounds vs. Norfolk Tides First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  11. Fri May 03 06:35 pm Nashville Sounds vs. Norfolk Tides First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  12. Sat May 04 06:35 pm Nashville Sounds vs. Norfolk Tides First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  13. Sun May 05 02:05 pm Nashville Sounds vs. Norfolk Tides First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  14. Tue May 07 06:45 pm Memphis Redbirds vs. Norfolk Tides Autozone Park - Memphis, US Autozone Park - Memphis, US
  15. Wed May 08 06:05 pm Memphis Redbirds vs. Norfolk Tides Autozone Park - Memphis, US Autozone Park - Memphis, US
  16. Thu May 09 11:05 am Memphis Redbirds vs. Norfolk Tides Autozone Park - Memphis, US Autozone Park - Memphis, US
  17. Fri May 10 12:05 pm Memphis Redbirds vs. Norfolk Tides Autozone Park - Memphis, US Autozone Park - Memphis, US
  18. Sat May 11 03:05 pm Memphis Redbirds vs. Norfolk Tides Autozone Park - Memphis, US Autozone Park - Memphis, US
  19. Sun May 12 01:05 pm Memphis Redbirds vs. Norfolk Tides Autozone Park - Memphis, US Autozone Park - Memphis, US
  20. Tue May 14 06:35 pm Norfolk Tides vs. Lehigh Valley Ironpigs Harbor Park - Norfolk, US Harbor Park - Norfolk, US