Sacramento River Cats Tickets

Sacramento River Cats tickets are available for May 28th in West Sacramento. Don’t miss one of the best Sacramento River Cats Baseball experiences at Sutter Health Park!

‘‘99’’ Sacramento River Cats games are available
  1. Tue May 28 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Tacoma Rainiers Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  2. Wed May 29 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Tacoma Rainiers Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  3. Thu May 30 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Tacoma Rainiers Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  4. Fri May 31 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Tacoma Rainiers Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  5. Sat Jun 01 06:37 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Tacoma Rainiers Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  6. Sun Jun 02 01:05 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Tacoma Rainiers Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  7. Tue Jun 04 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  8. Wed Jun 05 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  9. Thu Jun 06 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  10. Fri Jun 07 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  11. Sat Jun 08 06:37 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  12. Sun Jun 09 01:05 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  13. Tue Jun 11 06:35 pm Reno Aces vs. Sacramento River Cats Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US
  14. Wed Jun 12 06:35 pm Reno Aces vs. Sacramento River Cats Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US
  15. Thu Jun 13 06:35 pm Reno Aces vs. Sacramento River Cats Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US
  16. Fri Jun 14 06:35 pm Reno Aces vs. Sacramento River Cats Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US
  17. Sat Jun 15 06:35 pm Reno Aces vs. Sacramento River Cats Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US
  18. Sun Jun 16 01:05 pm Reno Aces vs. Sacramento River Cats Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US Greater Nevada Field - Reno, US
  19. Tue Jun 18 06:45 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Round Rock Express Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
  20. Wed Jun 19 12:05 pm Sacramento River Cats vs. Round Rock Express Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US Sutter Health Park - West Sacramento, US
Previous