St. Paul Saints Schedule

St. Paul Saints tickets are available for March 29th in Saint Paul. Don’t miss one of the best St. Paul Saints Baseball experiences at CHS Field!

‘‘150’’ St. Paul Saints games are available
  1. Fri Mar 29 06:37 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Columbus Clippers CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  2. Sat Mar 30 02:07 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Columbus Clippers CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  3. Sun Mar 31 02:07 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Columbus Clippers CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  4. Tue Apr 02 06:45 pm Nashville Sounds vs. St. Paul Saints First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  5. Wed Apr 03 06:45 pm Nashville Sounds vs. St. Paul Saints First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  6. Thu Apr 04 06:45 pm Nashville Sounds vs. St. Paul Saints First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  7. Fri Apr 05 06:45 pm Nashville Sounds vs. St. Paul Saints First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  8. Sat Apr 06 06:45 pm Nashville Sounds vs. St. Paul Saints First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  9. Sun Apr 07 02:05 pm Nashville Sounds vs. St. Paul Saints First Horizon Park - Nashville, US First Horizon Park - Nashville, US
  10. Tue Apr 09 04:07 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Iowa Cubs CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  11. Wed Apr 10 06:37 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Iowa Cubs CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  12. Thu Apr 11 06:37 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Iowa Cubs CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  13. Fri Apr 12 06:37 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Iowa Cubs CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  14. Sat Apr 13 02:07 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Iowa Cubs CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  15. Sun Apr 14 02:07 pm St. Paul Saints vs. Iowa Cubs CHS Field - Saint Paul, US CHS Field - Saint Paul, US
  16. Tue Apr 16 06:05 pm Indianapolis Indians vs. St. Paul Saints Victory Field - Indianapolis, US Victory Field - Indianapolis, US
  17. Wed Apr 17 12:05 pm Indianapolis Indians vs. St. Paul Saints Victory Field - Indianapolis, US Victory Field - Indianapolis, US
  18. Thu Apr 18 06:35 pm Indianapolis Indians vs. St. Paul Saints Victory Field - Indianapolis, US Victory Field - Indianapolis, US
  19. Fri Apr 19 07:05 pm Indianapolis Indians vs. St. Paul Saints Victory Field - Indianapolis, US Victory Field - Indianapolis, US
  20. Sat Apr 20 06:35 pm Indianapolis Indians vs. St. Paul Saints Victory Field - Indianapolis, US Victory Field - Indianapolis, US
Previous