Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tickets

This NFL season, the Eastern Kentucky Colonels is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on February 22nd at the Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum. Get your cheap Eastern Kentucky Colonels tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the NFL.

‘‘23’’ Eastern Kentucky Colonels games are available
  1. Thu Feb 22 07:00 pm Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs. North Alabama Lions Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US
  2. Sat Feb 24 01:00 pm Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs. Central Arkansas Bears Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US
  3. Sat Feb 24 04:00 pm Eastern Kentucky Colonels Women's Basketball vs. Bellarmine Knights Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US
  4. Tue Feb 27 03:00 pm Louisville Cardinals vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Jim Patterson Stadium - Louisville, US Jim Patterson Stadium - Louisville, US
  5. Wed Feb 28 07:00 pm Austin Peay Governors vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels F&M Bank Arena - Clarksville, US F&M Bank Arena - Clarksville, US
  6. Thu Feb 29 07:00 pm Eastern Kentucky Colonels Women's Basketball vs. Austin Peay Governors Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US
  7. Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm Lipscomb Bisons vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Allen Arena At Lipsomb University - Nashville, US Allen Arena At Lipsomb University - Nashville, US
  8. Sat Mar 02 02:00 pm Eastern Kentucky Colonels Women's Basketball vs. Lipscomb Bisons Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US Baptist Health Arena at Alumni Coliseum - Richmond, US
  9. Wed Mar 06 04:00 pm Kentucky Wildcats vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Kentucky Proud Park - Lexington, US Kentucky Proud Park - Lexington, US
  10. Tue Mar 12 06:00 pm Tennessee Volunteers vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Lindsey Nelson Stadium - Knoxville, US Lindsey Nelson Stadium - Knoxville, US
  11. Tue Apr 16 05:00 pm Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels UC Baseball Stadium - Cincinnati, US UC Baseball Stadium - Cincinnati, US
  12. Wed May 01 06:00 pm Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Jack Cook Field - Huntington, US Jack Cook Field - Huntington, US
  13. Sat Aug 31 03:30 am Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Davis Wade Stadium At Scott Field - Mississippi State, US Davis Wade Stadium At Scott Field - Mississippi State, US
  14. Sat Sep 07 03:30 am Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Houchens Industries - LT Smith Stadium - Bowling Green, US Houchens Industries - LT Smith Stadium - Bowling Green, US
  15. Sat Sep 14 03:30 am Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs. West Georgia Wolves Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US
  16. Sat Sep 21 03:30 am Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs. Morehead State Eagles Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US
  17. Sat Oct 05 03:30 am Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs. Robert Morris Colonials Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US
  18. Sat Oct 26 03:30 am Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US
  19. Sat Nov 02 03:30 am Tarleton State Texans vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Memorial Stadium at Tarleton State University - Stephenville, US Memorial Stadium at Tarleton State University - Stephenville, US
  20. Sat Nov 09 03:30 am Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs. North Alabama Lions Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, US
Previous