Hartford Athletic FC Tickets

Hartford Athletic FC tickets are available for May 24th in Hartford. Don’t miss one of the best Hartford Athletic FC Soccer experiences at Trinity Health Stadium!

‘‘25’’ Hartford Athletic FC games are available
  1. Fri May 24 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Monterey Bay FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  2. Sat Jun 01 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Rhode Island FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  3. Sat Jun 08 07:00 pm New Mexico United vs. Hartford Athletic FC Rio Grande Credit Union Field at Isotopes Park - Albuquerque, US Rio Grande Credit Union Field at Isotopes Park - Albuquerque, US
  4. Sat Jun 15 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  5. Fri Jun 21 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  6. Sat Jun 29 08:00 pm Sacramento Republic FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Heart Health Park - Sacramento, US Heart Health Park - Sacramento, US
  7. Wed Jul 03 07:15 pm Loudoun United FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Segra Field - Leesburg, US Segra Field - Leesburg, US
  8. Fri Jul 12 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Charleston Battery Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  9. Sat Jul 20 07:00 pm Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Hartford Athletic FC Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, US Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, US
  10. Fri Jul 26 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  11. Wed Jul 31 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Detroit City FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  12. Sat Aug 03 06:30 pm Birmingham Legion FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US
  13. Sat Aug 10 07:30 pm Rhode Island FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Beirne Stadium - Smithfield, US Beirne Stadium - Smithfield, US
  14. Sat Aug 17 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Las Vegas Lights FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  15. Sat Aug 24 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Louisville City FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  16. Sat Aug 31 07:00 pm Detroit City FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Keyworth Stadium - Hamtramck, US Keyworth Stadium - Hamtramck, US
  17. Sat Sep 07 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Indy Eleven Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  18. Wed Sep 11 07:00 pm Memphis 901 FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Autozone Park - Memphis, US Autozone Park - Memphis, US
  19. Sat Sep 14 07:00 pm Miami FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC FIU Football Stadium - Miami, US FIU Football Stadium - Miami, US
  20. Sat Sep 21 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Oakland Roots SC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
Previous