Hartford Athletic FC Schedule

Hartford Athletic FC tickets are available for March 09th in El Paso. Don’t miss one of the best Hartford Athletic FC Soccer experiences at Southwest University Park!

‘‘35’’ Hartford Athletic FC games are available
  1. Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm El Paso Locomotive FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Southwest University Park - El Paso, US Southwest University Park - El Paso, US
  2. Sat Mar 23 02:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Birmingham Legion FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  3. Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm North Carolina FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, US WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, US
  4. Sat Apr 06 02:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Miami FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  5. Sat Apr 20 05:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. San Antonio FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  6. Sat Apr 27 07:30 pm Louisville City FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Lynn Family Stadium - Louisville, US Lynn Family Stadium - Louisville, US
  7. Sat May 04 06:30 pm Charleston Battery vs. Hartford Athletic FC Patriots Point Soccer Complex - Mount Pleasant, US Patriots Point Soccer Complex - Mount Pleasant, US
  8. Sat May 11 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  9. Sat May 18 07:00 pm Indy Eleven vs. Hartford Athletic FC Carroll Stadium - Indianapolis, US Carroll Stadium - Indianapolis, US
  10. Sat May 18 07:00 pm Indy Eleven vs. Hartford Athletic FC Carroll Stadium - Indianapolis, US Carroll Stadium - Indianapolis, US
  11. Fri May 24 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Monterey Bay FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  12. Sat Jun 01 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Rhode Island FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  13. Sat Jun 08 07:00 pm New Mexico United vs. Hartford Athletic FC Rio Grande Credit Union Field at Isotopes Park - Albuquerque, US Rio Grande Credit Union Field at Isotopes Park - Albuquerque, US
  14. Sat Jun 15 07:00 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  15. Fri Jun 21 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  16. Sat Jun 29 08:00 pm Sacramento Republic FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Heart Health Park - Sacramento, US Heart Health Park - Sacramento, US
  17. Wed Jul 03 07:15 pm Loudoun United FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC Segra Field - Leesburg, US Segra Field - Leesburg, US
  18. Fri Jul 12 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Charleston Battery Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
  19. Sat Jul 20 07:00 pm Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Hartford Athletic FC Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, US Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, US
  20. Fri Jul 26 07:30 pm Hartford Athletic FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US Trinity Health Stadium - Hartford, US
Previous