Kansas City Current Tickets

Kansas City Current tickets are available for June 09th in Kansas City. Don’t miss one of the best Kansas City Current Soccer experiences at CPKC Stadium!

‘‘18’’ Kansas City Current games are available
  1. Sun Jun 09 05:00 pm Kansas City Current vs. Seattle Reign FC CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  2. Fri Jun 14 07:00 pm Kansas City Current vs. Chicago Red Stars CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  3. Sun Jun 23 01:00 pm Portland Thorns FC vs. Kansas City Current Providence Park - Portland, US Providence Park - Portland, US
  4. Fri Jun 28 07:00 pm Kansas City Current vs. Houston Dash CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  5. Sat Jul 06 06:30 pm Kansas City Current vs. Orlando Pride CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  6. Sat Jul 20 07:00 pm Summer Cup: Kansas City Current vs. Houston Dash CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  7. Sat Jul 27 07:00 pm Summer Cup: Kansas City Current vs. C.F. Pachuca CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  8. Thu Aug 01 07:00 pm Summer Cup: Kansas City Current vs. Tigres UANL CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  9. Sun Aug 25 12:00 pm Washington Spirit vs. Kansas City Current Audi Field - Washington, US Audi Field - Washington, US
  10. Sun Sep 01 02:00 pm North Carolina Courage vs. Kansas City Current WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, US WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, US
  11. Sat Sep 07 06:30 pm Kansas City Current vs. Utah Royals CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  12. Fri Sep 13 07:00 pm Orlando Pride vs. Kansas City Current Inter&Co Stadium - Orlando, US Inter&Co Stadium - Orlando, US
  13. Fri Sep 20 07:00 pm Kansas City Current vs. Washington Spirit CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  14. Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm Kansas City Current vs. NJ/NY Gotham FC CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  15. Sat Oct 05 07:30 pm Racing Louisville FC vs. Kansas City Current Lynn Family Stadium - Louisville, US Lynn Family Stadium - Louisville, US
  16. Sat Oct 12 07:00 pm Bay FC vs. Kansas City Current PayPal Park - San Jose, US PayPal Park - San Jose, US
  17. Sat Oct 19 12:00 pm Kansas City Current vs. San Diego Wave FC CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US CPKC Stadium - Kansas City, US
  18. Sun Nov 03 02:00 pm Chicago Red Stars vs. Kansas City Current SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, US SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, US