Indy Fuel Tickets

Indy Fuel tickets are available for March 08th in Kalamazoo. Don’t miss one of the best Indy Fuel Hockey experiences at Wings Event Center!

‘‘17’’ Indy Fuel games are available
  1. Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm Kalamazoo Wings vs. Indy Fuel Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, US Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, US
  2. Sun Mar 10 05:00 pm Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, US Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, US
  3. Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm Indy Fuel vs. Tulsa Oilers Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US
  4. Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm Indy Fuel vs. Tulsa Oilers Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US
  5. Sun Mar 17 03:00 pm Cincinnati Cyclones vs. Indy Fuel Heritage Bank Center - Cincinnati, US Heritage Bank Center - Cincinnati, US
  6. Tue Mar 19 10:45 am Wheeling Nailers vs. Indy Fuel Wesbanco Arena - Wheeling, US Wesbanco Arena - Wheeling, US
  7. Fri Mar 22 07:00 pm Indy Fuel vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US
  8. Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm Indy Fuel vs. Toledo Walleye Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US
  9. Sun Mar 24 05:00 pm Indy Fuel vs. Kalamazoo Wings Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US
  10. Wed Mar 27 07:00 pm Indy Fuel vs. Toledo Walleye Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US
  11. Fri Mar 29 08:00 pm Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, US Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, US
  12. Sat Mar 30 07:15 pm Toledo Walleye vs. Indy Fuel Huntington Center - Toledo, US Huntington Center - Toledo, US
  13. Wed Apr 03 07:00 pm Indy Fuel vs. Wheeling Nailers Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US
  14. Sat Apr 06 07:30 pm Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, US Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, US
  15. Sun Apr 07 04:10 pm Wheeling Nailers vs. Indy Fuel Wesbanco Arena - Wheeling, US Wesbanco Arena - Wheeling, US
  16. Fri Apr 12 08:00 pm Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, US Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, US
  17. Sat Apr 13 07:00 pm Indy Fuel vs. Kalamazoo Wings Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, US