Kansas City Mavericks Schedule

Kansas City Mavericks tickets are available for February 28th in Tulsa. Don’t miss one of the best Kansas City Mavericks Hockey experiences at BOK Center!

‘‘22’’ Kansas City Mavericks games are available
  1. Wed Feb 28 07:05 pm Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks BOK Center - Tulsa, US BOK Center - Tulsa, US
  2. Fri Mar 01 07:35 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
  3. Sat Mar 02 07:05 pm Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks BOK Center - Tulsa, US BOK Center - Tulsa, US
  4. Sun Mar 03 04:05 pm Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks BOK Center - Tulsa, US BOK Center - Tulsa, US
  5. Fri Mar 08 07:10 pm Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US
  6. Sat Mar 09 07:10 pm Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US
  7. Sun Mar 10 04:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  8. Fri Mar 15 07:35 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Rapid City Rush Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
  9. Sat Mar 16 06:05 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Rapid City Rush Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
  10. Wed Mar 20 10:00 am Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US
  11. Fri Mar 22 07:10 pm Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US
  12. Sat Mar 23 07:10 pm Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US
  13. Wed Mar 27 07:05 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Iowa Heartlanders Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
  14. Fri Mar 29 07:35 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Iowa Heartlanders Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
  15. Sat Mar 30 06:05 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Iowa Heartlanders Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
  16. Wed Apr 03 07:10 pm Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, US Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, US
  17. Fri Apr 05 07:10 pm Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, US Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, US
  18. Sat Apr 06 07:10 pm Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, US Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, US
  19. Tue Apr 09 07:05 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
  20. Wed Apr 10 07:05 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
Previous