Montreal Canadiens Tickets

This NHL season, the Montreal Canadiens is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on February 21st at the Centre Bell. Get your cheap Montreal Canadiens tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the NHL.

‘‘28’’ Montreal Canadiens games are available
  1. Wed Feb 21 07:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  2. Thu Feb 22 07:00 pm Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, US PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, US
  3. Sat Feb 24 02:00 pm New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens Prudential Center - Newark, US Prudential Center - Newark, US
  4. Sun Feb 25 10:00 am Canadiens Skills Comp Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  5. Tue Feb 27 07:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  6. Thu Feb 29 07:00 pm Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens Amerant Bank Arena - Sunrise, US Amerant Bank Arena - Sunrise, US
  7. Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens Amalie Arena - Tampa, US Amalie Arena - Tampa, US
  8. Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, US Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, US
  9. Thu Mar 07 07:00 pm Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens PNC Arena - Raleigh, US PNC Arena - Raleigh, US
  10. Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  11. Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  12. Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  13. Sat Mar 16 05:00 pm Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, CA Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, CA
  14. Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens Rogers Place - Edmonton, CA Rogers Place - Edmonton, CA
  15. Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens Rogers Arena - Vancouver, CA Rogers Arena - Vancouver, CA
  16. Sun Mar 24 06:00 pm Seattle Kraken vs. Montreal Canadiens Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, US Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, US
  17. Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens Ball Arena - Denver, US Ball Arena - Denver, US
  18. Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  19. Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  20. Tue Apr 02 07:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
Previous