Wichita Thunder Tickets

Wichita Thunder tickets are available for March 01st in Independence. Don’t miss one of the best Wichita Thunder Hockey experiences at Cable Dahmer Arena!

‘‘20’’ Wichita Thunder games are available
  1. Fri Mar 01 07:35 pm Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, US
  2. Sat Mar 02 07:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  3. Sun Mar 03 02:00 pm Allen Americans vs. Wichita Thunder Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US Credit Union of Texas Event Center - Allen, US
  4. Wed Mar 06 07:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  5. Fri Mar 08 07:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Iowa Heartlanders INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  6. Sat Mar 09 07:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Iowa Heartlanders INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  7. Sun Mar 10 04:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  8. Wed Mar 13 07:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  9. Fri Mar 22 06:35 pm Iowa Heartlanders vs. Wichita Thunder Xtream Arena - Coralville, US Xtream Arena - Coralville, US
  10. Sat Mar 23 06:35 pm Iowa Heartlanders vs. Wichita Thunder Xtream Arena - Coralville, US Xtream Arena - Coralville, US
  11. Sun Mar 24 02:05 pm Iowa Heartlanders vs. Wichita Thunder Xtream Arena - Coralville, US Xtream Arena - Coralville, US
  12. Fri Mar 29 07:05 pm Tulsa Oilers vs. Wichita Thunder BOK Center - Tulsa, US BOK Center - Tulsa, US
  13. Sat Mar 30 07:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  14. Wed Apr 03 10:30 am Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  15. Fri Apr 05 07:05 pm Tulsa Oilers vs. Wichita Thunder BOK Center - Tulsa, US BOK Center - Tulsa, US
  16. Sat Apr 06 07:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  17. Sun Apr 07 04:05 pm Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, US
  18. Thu Apr 11 07:05 pm Rapid City Rush vs. Wichita Thunder Ice Arena at The Monument - Rapid City, US Ice Arena at The Monument - Rapid City, US
  19. Fri Apr 12 07:05 pm Rapid City Rush vs. Wichita Thunder Ice Arena at The Monument - Rapid City, US Ice Arena at The Monument - Rapid City, US
  20. Sat Apr 13 07:05 pm Rapid City Rush vs. Wichita Thunder Ice Arena at The Monument - Rapid City, US Ice Arena at The Monument - Rapid City, US