Winnipeg Jets Tickets

This NHL season, the Winnipeg Jets is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on March 05th at the Canada Life Centre. Get your cheap Winnipeg Jets tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the NHL.

‘‘15’’ Winnipeg Jets games are available
  1. Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Seattle Kraken Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  2. Mon Mar 11 06:30 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  3. Wed Mar 13 06:30 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  4. Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  5. Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  6. Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  7. Sat Mar 30 06:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  8. Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  9. Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  10. Tue Apr 16 07:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Seattle Kraken Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  11. Thu Apr 18 07:00 pm Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  12. Sun Apr 21 03:30 am NHL Western Conference First Round: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  13. Tue Apr 23 03:30 am NHL Western Conference First Round: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  14. Mon Apr 29 03:30 am NHL Western Conference First Round: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  15. Thu May 02 03:30 am NHL Western Conference First Round: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA