United Center Tickets

Are you Looking for United Center Calendar for 2024? Are you’re are looking for tickets for Zach Bryan, The Eagles, Olivia Rodrigo and Dan and Shay in Chicago? Look no Further! We’ve rounded up our favorite events, concerts and shows playing in United Center throughout the year.

‘‘57’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Wed Feb 21 06:30 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  2. Thu Feb 22 07:00 pm Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  3. Fri Feb 23 07:30 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  4. Sun Feb 25 05:00 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  5. Tue Feb 27 07:00 pm Chicago Bulls vs. Detroit Pistons United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  6. Wed Feb 28 07:00 pm Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  7. Thu Feb 29 08:00 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  8. Fri Mar 01 09:00 pm Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  9. Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  10. Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm Zach Bryan, The Middle East & Levi Turner United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  11. Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm Zach Bryan, The Middle East & Levi Turner United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  12. Thu Mar 07 07:00 pm Zach Bryan, The Middle East & Levi Turner United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  13. Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm The Eagles & Steely Dan United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  14. Sat Mar 09 07:30 pm The Eagles & Steely Dan United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  15. Sun Mar 10 05:00 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  16. Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm Chicago Bulls vs. Dallas Mavericks United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  17. Tue Mar 12 07:30 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  18. Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Clippers United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  19. Fri Mar 15 07:30 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  20. Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
Previous