Lorde Tickets

 Lorde Feed RSS
We found 24 events sets found available in this time for 'Lorde Tickets'
Lorde tickets

Be on time to attend Lorde since it's live. Lorde is going to take place in 24 cities including Sacramento, Oakland, Los Angeles, Glendale and more. Purchase top Lorde tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Lorde at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2018: Mar   Apr   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Mon Mar 12 TBA
Lorde Sacramento Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Compare Lorde Sacramento March 12
Tue Mar 13 TBA
Lorde Oakland Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Lorde Oakland March 13
Wed Mar 14 07:00 pm
Lorde Los Angeles Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Compare Lorde Los Angeles March 14
Fri Mar 16 TBA
Lorde Glendale Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
Compare Lorde Glendale March 16
Sun Mar 18 TBA
Lorde Dallas American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Compare Lorde Dallas March 18
Mon Mar 19 TBA
Lorde Tickets Houston Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare Lorde Tickets Houston March 19
Wed Mar 21 TBA
Lorde Tulsa BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Compare Lorde Tulsa March 21
Fri Mar 23 TBA
Lorde Saint Paul Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN
Compare Lorde Saint Paul March 23
Sat Mar 24 TBA
Lorde Lincoln Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE
Compare Lorde Lincoln March 24
Sun Mar 25 TBA
Lorde Des Moines Wells Fargo Arena IA Des Moines, IA
Compare Lorde Des Moines March 25
Tue Mar 27 07:00 pm
Lorde Rosemont Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Compare Lorde Rosemont March 27
Wed Mar 28 TBA
Lorde Tickets Detroit Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Compare Lorde Tickets Detroit March 28
Thu Mar 29 07:00 pm
Lorde Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Lorde Toronto March 29
Sat Mar 31 TBA
Lorde Columbus Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH
Compare Lorde Columbus March 31
Mon Apr 02 TBA
Lorde Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Compare Lorde Philadelphia April 02
Tue Apr 03 TBA
Lorde Boston TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare Lorde Boston April 03
Wed Apr 04 TBA
Lorde Brooklyn Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Compare Lorde Brooklyn April 04
Fri Apr 06 TBA
Lorde Tickets Newark Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Compare Lorde Tickets Newark April 06
Sat Apr 07 TBA
Lorde Uncasville Mohegan Sun Arena CT Uncasville, CT
Compare Lorde Uncasville April 07
Sun Apr 08 08:00 pm
Lorde Washington DC The Anthem Washington DC, DC
Compare Lorde Washington DC April 08
Wed Apr 11 TBA
Lorde Tampa Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Compare Lorde Tampa April 11
Thu Apr 12 TBA
Lorde Miami American Airlines Arena Miami, FL
Compare Lorde Miami April 12
Sat Apr 14 TBA
Lorde Duluth-Atlanta Infinite Energy Arena Duluth-Atlanta, GA
Compare Lorde Duluth-Atlanta April 14
Sun Apr 15 TBA
Lorde Tickets Nashville Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Compare Lorde Tickets Nashville April 15
More about Lorde
Lorde

Lorde - An Exceptional show!

Fortunately, you have come across a great source of discount Lorde tickets and the best place where to book Front Row Seats for hot 2018 live performances that appear in Detroit, Uncasville and Oakland and across the nation.