Montreal Canadiens Tickets

We found 58 events sets found available in this time for 'Montreal Canadiens Tickets'
Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Tue Nov 21 07:30 pm
Dallas Stars Vs
Montreal Canadiens
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Compare  Montreal Canadiens November 21
Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
Nashville Predators Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Compare  Montreal Canadiens November 22
Sat Nov 25 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Buffalo Sabres
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Buffalo Sabres November 25
Mon Nov 27 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Columbus Blue Jackets
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Columbus Blue Jackets November 27
Wed Nov 29 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Ottawa Senators
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Ottawa Senators November 29
Thu Nov 30 07:30 pm
Detroit Red Wings Vs
Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Compare  Montreal Canadiens November 30
Sat Dec 02 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Detroit Red Wings
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Detroit Red Wings December 02
Tue Dec 05 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
St. Louis Blues
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  St. Louis Blues December 05
Thu Dec 07 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Calgary Flames
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Calgary Flames December 07
Sat Dec 09 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Edmonton Oilers
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Edmonton Oilers December 09
Thu Dec 14 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
New Jersey Devils
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  New Jersey Devils December 14
Tue Dec 19 07:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks Vs
Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Compare  Montreal Canadiens December 19
Fri Dec 22 07:00 pm
Calgary Flames Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
Compare  Montreal Canadiens December 22
Sat Dec 23 05:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Compare  Montreal Canadiens December 23
Thu Dec 28 07:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Compare  Montreal Canadiens December 28
Sat Dec 30 07:00 pm
Florida Panthers Vs
Montreal Canadiens
BB T Center Sunrise, FL
Compare  Montreal Canadiens December 30
Tue Jan 02 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
San Jose Sharks
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  San Jose Sharks January 02
Thu Jan 04 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Tickets Vs
Tampa Bay Lightning
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Tampa Bay Lightning January 04
Sun Jan 07 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Vancouver Canucks
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Vancouver Canucks January 07
Sat Jan 13 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Boston Bruins
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Boston Bruins January 13
Mon Jan 15 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
New York Islanders
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  New York Islanders January 15
Wed Jan 17 07:30 pm
Boston Bruins Vs
Montreal Canadiens
TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare  Montreal Canadiens January 17
Fri Jan 19 07:30 pm
Washington Capitals Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Compare  Montreal Canadiens January 19
Sat Jan 20 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Tickets Vs
Boston Bruins
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Boston Bruins January 20
Tue Jan 23 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Colorado Avalanche
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Colorado Avalanche January 23
Thu Jan 25 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Carolina Hurricanes
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Carolina Hurricanes January 25
Tue Jan 30 07:00 pm
St. Louis Blues Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Compare  Montreal Canadiens January 30
Sat Feb 03 01:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Anaheim Ducks
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Anaheim Ducks February 03
Sun Feb 04 01:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Ottawa Senators
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Ottawa Senators February 04
Thu Feb 08 07:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers Vs
Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Compare  Montreal Canadiens February 08
Sat Feb 10 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Nashville Predators
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Nashville Predators February 10
Wed Feb 14 07:30 pm
Colorado Avalanche Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Compare  Montreal Canadiens February 14
Thu Feb 15 07:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
Compare  Montreal Canadiens February 15
Sat Feb 17 04:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights Vs
Montreal Canadiens
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Compare  Montreal Canadiens February 17
Tue Feb 20 07:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Compare  Montreal Canadiens February 20
Thu Feb 22 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Tickets Vs
New York Rangers
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  New York Rangers February 22
Sat Feb 24 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Tampa Bay Lightning
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Tampa Bay Lightning February 24
Mon Feb 26 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Philadelphia Flyers
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Philadelphia Flyers February 26
Wed Feb 28 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
New York Islanders
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  New York Islanders February 28
Fri Mar 02 07:00 pm
New York Islanders Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 02
Sat Mar 03 05:00 pm
Boston Bruins Vs
Montreal Canadiens
TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 03
Tue Mar 06 07:00 pm
New Jersey Devils Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 06
Thu Mar 08 07:30 pm
Florida Panthers Vs
Montreal Canadiens
BB T Center Sunrise, FL
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 08
Sat Mar 10 01:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 10
Mon Mar 12 07:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 12
Tue Mar 13 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Dallas Stars
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Dallas Stars March 13
Thu Mar 15 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Pittsburgh Penguins
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Pittsburgh Penguins March 15
Sat Mar 17 07:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 17
Mon Mar 19 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Florida Panthers
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Florida Panthers March 19
Wed Mar 21 07:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins Vs
Montreal Canadiens
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 21
Fri Mar 23 07:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres Vs
Montreal Canadiens
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 23
Sat Mar 24 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Washington Capitals
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Washington Capitals March 24
Mon Mar 26 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Detroit Red Wings
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Detroit Red Wings March 26
Sat Mar 31 07:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins Vs
Montreal Canadiens
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Compare  Montreal Canadiens March 31
Sun Apr 01 07:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
New Jersey Devils
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  New Jersey Devils April 01
Tue Apr 03 07:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens Vs
Winnipeg Jets
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare  Winnipeg Jets April 03
Thu Apr 05 07:30 pm
Detroit Red Wings Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Compare  Montreal Canadiens April 05
Sat Apr 07 07:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs Vs
Montreal Canadiens
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Compare  Montreal Canadiens April 07