Brad Upton Tickets

Brad Upton Concerts are going to take place in 12 cities including San Jose, Brea, Laconia and Nashua. The last Brad Upton concert will take place in November 30th at the San Jose Improv. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Brad Upton live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘16’’ Brad Upton dates are available
  1. Thu Nov 30 08:00 pm Brad Upton San Jose Improv - San Jose, US San Jose Improv - San Jose, US
  2. Sun Dec 03 07:00 pm Brad Upton Improv Comedy Club - Brea - Brea, US Improv Comedy Club - Brea - Brea, US
  3. Fri Dec 08 07:30 pm Brad Upton Colonial Theatre - Laconia - Laconia, US Colonial Theatre - Laconia - Laconia, US
  4. Sat Dec 09 07:30 pm Brad Upton Nashua Center for the Arts - Nashua, US Nashua Center for the Arts - Nashua, US
  5. Thu Jan 11 07:00 pm Brad Upton The Studio at Mizner Park - Boca Raton, US The Studio at Mizner Park - Boca Raton, US
  6. Sat Jan 27 07:00 pm Brad Upton Sony Hall - New York, US Sony Hall - New York, US
  7. Fri Feb 02 07:30 pm Brad Upton Robert Kirk Walker Theatre - Chattanooga, US Robert Kirk Walker Theatre - Chattanooga, US
  8. Sat Feb 03 07:30 pm Brad Upton Paramount Center For The Performing Arts - Bristol, US Paramount Center For The Performing Arts - Bristol, US
  9. Thu Feb 29 07:30 pm Brad Upton Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, US Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, US
  10. Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm Brad Upton Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Bank of America Performing Arts Center - Thousand Oaks, US Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Bank of America Performing Arts Center - Thousand Oaks, US
  11. Sat Mar 02 08:00 pm Brad Upton The Vista Center for the Arts - Surprise, US The Vista Center for the Arts - Surprise, US
  12. Thu May 09 07:30 pm Brad Upton Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US
  13. Fri May 10 09:30 pm Brad Upton Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US
  14. Fri May 10 07:00 pm Brad Upton Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US
  15. Sat May 11 09:30 pm Brad Upton Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US
  16. Sat May 11 07:00 pm Brad Upton Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US