d4vd Tickets

d4vd Concerts are going to take place in 11 cities including Toronto, Philadelphia, New York and Washington. The last d4vd concert will take place in June 05th at the Danforth Music Hall Theatre. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of d4vd live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘13’’ d4vd dates are available
  1. Wed Jun 05 07:00 pm d4vd Danforth Music Hall Theatre - Toronto, CA Danforth Music Hall Theatre - Toronto, CA
  2. Fri Jun 07 08:00 pm d4vd Theatre Of The Living Arts - Philadelphia, US Theatre Of The Living Arts - Philadelphia, US
  3. Tue Jun 11 07:00 pm d4vd Irving Plaza - New York, US Irving Plaza - New York, US
  4. Wed Jun 12 07:00 pm d4vd 9:30 Club - Washington, US 9:30 Club - Washington, US
  5. Fri Jun 14 08:00 pm d4vd Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US
  6. Tue Jun 18 08:00 pm d4vd Emo's East - Austin, US Emo's East - Austin, US
  7. Wed Jun 19 08:00 pm d4vd South Side Music Hall at Gilley's - Dallas, US South Side Music Hall at Gilley's - Dallas, US
  8. Fri Jun 21 07:00 pm d4vd Ogden Theatre - Denver, US Ogden Theatre - Denver, US
  9. Sat Jun 22 08:00 pm d4vd The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US
  10. Tue Jun 25 08:00 pm d4vd The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, US The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, US
  11. Thu Jun 27 09:00 pm d4vd The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, US The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, US
  12. Fri Jun 28 09:00 pm d4vd The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, US The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, US
  13. Sat Jun 29 09:00 pm d4vd The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, US The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, US