Dadi Freyr Tour

Dadi Freyr Concerts are going to take place in 24 cities including Orlando, Tampa, Atlanta and Madison. The last Dadi Freyr concert will take place in March 01st at the The Plaza Live. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Dadi Freyr live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘27’’ Dadi Freyr dates are available
  1. Fri Mar 01 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr The Plaza Live - Orlando, US The Plaza Live - Orlando, US
  2. Sat Mar 02 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Orpheum - Tampa - Tampa, US Orpheum - Tampa - Tampa, US
  3. Sun Mar 03 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, US Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, US
  4. Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm Dadi Freyr Eastside Bowl - Madison, US Eastside Bowl - Madison, US
  5. Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm Dadi Freyr Warsaw - Brooklyn, US Warsaw - Brooklyn, US
  6. Thu Mar 07 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Brooklyn Bowl - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US Brooklyn Bowl - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US
  7. Fri Mar 08 06:00 pm Dadi Freyr 9:30 Club - Washington, US 9:30 Club - Washington, US
  8. Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Warsaw - Brooklyn, US Warsaw - Brooklyn, US
  9. Mon Mar 11 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Big Night Live - Boston, US Big Night Live - Boston, US
  10. Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Theatre Beanfield - Montreal, CA Theatre Beanfield - Montreal, CA
  11. Wed Mar 13 07:00 pm Dadi Freyr Phoenix Concert Theatre - Toronto, CA Phoenix Concert Theatre - Toronto, CA
  12. Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Thalia Hall - Chicago, US Thalia Hall - Chicago, US
  13. Sat Mar 16 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Turner Hall Ballroom - Milwaukee, US Turner Hall Ballroom - Milwaukee, US
  14. Sun Mar 17 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, US Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, US
  15. Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm Dadi Freyr The Summit Music Hall - Denver, US The Summit Music Hall - Denver, US
  16. Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm Dadi Freyr The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US
  17. Fri Mar 22 09:00 pm Dadi Freyr Showbox SoDo - Seattle, US Showbox SoDo - Seattle, US
  18. Sat Mar 23 07:30 pm Dadi Freyr Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, CA Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, CA
  19. Sun Mar 24 08:30 pm Dadi Freyr Wonder Ballroom - Portland, US Wonder Ballroom - Portland, US
  20. Wed Mar 27 08:00 pm Dadi Freyr Bimbos 365 Club - San Francisco, US Bimbos 365 Club - San Francisco, US
Previous