From Ashes To New Tour

From Ashes To New Concerts are going to take place in 33 cities including Albany, Huntington, Baltimore and New Haven. The last From Ashes To New concert will take place in April 30th at the Empire Live. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of From Ashes To New live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘34’’ From Ashes To New dates are available
  1. Tue Apr 30 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Empire Live - Albany, US Empire Live - Albany, US
  2. Wed May 01 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, US Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, US
  3. Thu May 02 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, US Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, US
  4. Sat May 04 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Toads Place CT - New Haven, US Toads Place CT - New Haven, US
  5. Sun May 05 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Theatre Of The Living Arts - Philadelphia, US Theatre Of The Living Arts - Philadelphia, US
  6. Mon May 06 05:00 pm From Ashes to New Gramercy Theatre - New York, US Gramercy Theatre - New York, US
  7. Wed May 08 06:00 pm From Ashes to New House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach - North Myrtle Beach, US House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach - North Myrtle Beach, US
  8. Thu May 09 06:00 pm From Ashes to New House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, US House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, US
  9. Fri May 10 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Soul Kitchen - Mobile, US Soul Kitchen - Mobile, US
  10. Sun May 12 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US
  11. Mon May 13 06:00 pm From Ashes to New The Signal - TN - Chattanooga, US The Signal - TN - Chattanooga, US
  12. Thu May 16 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Hangar 1819 - Greensboro, US Hangar 1819 - Greensboro, US
  13. Sat May 18 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Water Street Music Hall - Rochester, US Water Street Music Hall - Rochester, US
  14. Sun May 19 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Wind Creek Event Center - Bethlehem, US Wind Creek Event Center - Bethlehem, US
  15. Mon May 20 06:00 pm From Ashes to New House Of Blues - Cleveland - Cleveland, US House Of Blues - Cleveland - Cleveland, US
  16. Tue May 21 06:00 pm From Ashes to New The Sylvee - WI - Madison, US The Sylvee - WI - Madison, US
  17. Thu May 23 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, US Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, US
  18. Fri May 24 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Val Air Ballroom - West Des Moines, US Val Air Ballroom - West Des Moines, US
  19. Sat May 25 06:00 pm From Ashes to New Capitol Theatre - Iowa - Davenport, US Capitol Theatre - Iowa - Davenport, US
  20. Mon May 27 06:00 pm From Ashes to New House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, US House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, US
Previous