Spyro Gyra Tour

Spyro Gyra Concerts are going to take place in 17 cities including Fort Lauderdale, Melbourne, Boston and Morristown. The last Spyro Gyra concert will take place in February 24th at the Amaturo Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Spyro Gyra live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘17’’ Spyro Gyra dates are available
  1. Sat Feb 24 07:30 pm Spyro Gyra Amaturo Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, US Amaturo Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, US
  2. Sun Feb 25 07:00 pm Spyro Gyra King Center For The Performing Arts - Melbourne, US King Center For The Performing Arts - Melbourne, US
  3. Wed Mar 06 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, US Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, US
  4. Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm Spyro Gyra Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, US Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, US
  5. Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra Keswick Theatre - Glenside, US Keswick Theatre - Glenside, US
  6. Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, US Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, US
  7. Thu Mar 21 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra Paramount Theater Hudson Valley - Peekskill, US Paramount Theater Hudson Valley - Peekskill, US
  8. Fri Mar 22 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra Infinity Music Hall & Bistro - Hartford, US Infinity Music Hall & Bistro - Hartford, US
  9. Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra Tupelo Music Hall - Londonderry, US Tupelo Music Hall - Londonderry, US
  10. Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm Spyro Gyra The Strings Pavilion - Steamboat Springs, US The Strings Pavilion - Steamboat Springs, US
  11. Fri Mar 29 07:30 pm Spyro Gyra Riverwalk Center - Breckenridge, US Riverwalk Center - Breckenridge, US
  12. Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra Boulder Theater - Boulder, US Boulder Theater - Boulder, US
  13. Thu Apr 18 07:30 pm Spyro Gyra Buskirk-Chumley Theater - Bloomington, US Buskirk-Chumley Theater - Bloomington, US
  14. Sat Apr 20 07:30 pm Spyro Gyra Live at the Ludlow Garage - Cincinnati, US Live at the Ludlow Garage - Cincinnati, US
  15. Thu May 02 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra The Heights - Houston, US The Heights - Houston, US
  16. Sat May 04 08:00 pm Spyro Gyra Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, US Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, US
  17. Wed Jun 19 07:30 pm Spyro Gyra Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre - Detroit, US Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre - Detroit, US