Tool Tickets

Tool Concerts are going to take place in 11 cities including Amsterdam, Birmingham, Manchester and London. The last Tool concert will take place in May 27th at the Ziggo Dome. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Tool live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘11’’ Tool dates are available
  1. Mon May 27 07:30 pm Tool Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam, NL Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam, NL
  2. Thu May 30 07:00 pm Tool Resorts World Arena - Birmingham, UK Resorts World Arena - Birmingham, UK
  3. Sat Jun 01 07:30 pm Tool AO Arena - Manchester, UK AO Arena - Manchester, UK
  4. Mon Jun 03 03:30 am Tool O2 Arena - London - London, UK O2 Arena - London - London, UK
  5. Wed Jun 05 03:30 am Tool Accor Arena - Paris 12, FR Accor Arena - Paris 12, FR
  6. Sat Jun 08 07:30 pm Tool Parkbuhne Wuhlheide - Berlin, DE Parkbuhne Wuhlheide - Berlin, DE
  7. Mon Jun 10 07:30 pm Tool Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D - Vienna, AT Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D - Vienna, AT
  8. Tue Jun 11 03:30 am Tool Tauron Arena - Krakow, PL Tauron Arena - Krakow, PL
  9. Thu Jun 13 03:30 am Tool Papp Laslzlo Budapest Sportarena - Budapest, HU Papp Laslzlo Budapest Sportarena - Budapest, HU
  10. Tue Jun 18 07:30 pm Tool Lanxess Arena - Köln, DE Lanxess Arena - Köln, DE
  11. Tue Jun 25 03:30 am Tool Tele2 Arena - Johanneshov, SE Tele2 Arena - Johanneshov, SE