Trailblazing Women of Country Tour

Trailblazing Women of Country Concerts are going to take place in 24 cities including Idaho Falls, Bremerton, Bend and Malibu. The last Trailblazing Women of Country concert will take place in February 28th at the Colonial Theatre - Idaho Falls. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Trailblazing Women of Country live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘24’’ Trailblazing Women of Country dates are available
  1. Wed Feb 28 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Colonial Theatre - Idaho Falls - Idaho Falls, US Colonial Theatre - Idaho Falls - Idaho Falls, US
  2. Sat Mar 02 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Admiral Theatre - Bremerton - Bremerton, US Admiral Theatre - Bremerton - Bremerton, US
  3. Sun Mar 03 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Tower Theatre - OR - Bend, US Tower Theatre - OR - Bend, US
  4. Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Smothers Theatre At Pepperdine University - Malibu, US Smothers Theatre At Pepperdine University - Malibu, US
  5. Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Sunset Center - Carmel By The Sea, US Sunset Center - Carmel By The Sea, US
  6. Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Stage One at Harris Center for the Arts - Folsom, US Stage One at Harris Center for the Arts - Folsom, US
  7. Sun Mar 10 05:00 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, US Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, US
  8. Tue Mar 12 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Cascade Theatre - Redding, US Cascade Theatre - Redding, US
  9. Sat Mar 16 08:00 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Main Stage at Lancaster Performing Arts Center - Lancaster, US Main Stage at Lancaster Performing Arts Center - Lancaster, US
  10. Wed Mar 20 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country - A Tribute to Patsy, Loretta & Dolly Fox Tucson Theatre - Tucson, US Fox Tucson Theatre - Tucson, US
  11. Thu Mar 21 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Noorda Center for the Performing Arts - Orem, US Noorda Center for the Performing Arts - Orem, US
  12. Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, US Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, US
  13. Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, US Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, US
  14. Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Lone Tree Arts Center - Littleton, US Lone Tree Arts Center - Littleton, US
  15. Fri Mar 29 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Popejoy Hall - Albuquerque, US Popejoy Hall - Albuquerque, US
  16. Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Highlands Church Scottsdale - Scottsdale, US Highlands Church Scottsdale - Scottsdale, US
  17. Thu Apr 04 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country The Grand Theatre - Wausau - Wausau, US The Grand Theatre - Wausau - Wausau, US
  18. Sat Apr 06 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center - South Milwaukee, US South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center - South Milwaukee, US
  19. Wed Apr 10 07:30 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Concert Hall At Tilles Center for the Performing Arts - Brookville, US Concert Hall At Tilles Center for the Performing Arts - Brookville, US
  20. Thu Apr 11 07:00 pm Trailblazing Women of Country Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, US Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, US
Previous