Upon A Burning Body Tickets

Upon A Burning Body Concerts are going to take place in 17 cities including San Diego, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Portland. The last Upon A Burning Body concert will take place in April 02nd at the Brick By Brick. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Upon A Burning Body live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘17’’ Upon A Burning Body dates are available
  1. Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm Upon A Burning Body Brick By Brick - San Diego, US Brick By Brick - San Diego, US
  2. Wed Apr 03 06:00 pm Upon A Burning Body 1720 - Los Angeles, US 1720 - Los Angeles, US
  3. Thu Apr 04 06:30 pm Upon A Burning Body Neck of the Woods - San Francisco, US Neck of the Woods - San Francisco, US
  4. Fri Apr 05 06:30 pm Upon A Burning Body Bossanova Ballroom - Portland, US Bossanova Ballroom - Portland, US
  5. Tue Apr 09 06:30 pm Upon A Burning Body Metro Music Hall - Salt Lake City, US Metro Music Hall - Salt Lake City, US
  6. Wed Apr 10 07:00 pm Upon A Burning Body HQ Denver - Denver, US HQ Denver - Denver, US
  7. Thu Apr 11 06:30 pm Upon A Burning Body Wooly's - Des Moines, US Wooly's - Des Moines, US
  8. Sat Apr 13 06:00 pm Upon A Burning Body The Sanctuary - Detroit - Hamtramck, US The Sanctuary - Detroit - Hamtramck, US
  9. Sun Apr 14 06:30 pm Upon A Burning Body Lees Palace - Toronto, CA Lees Palace - Toronto, CA
  10. Thu Apr 18 06:30 pm Upon A Burning Body Empire Underground - Albany, US Empire Underground - Albany, US
  11. Fri Apr 19 07:00 pm Upon A Burning Body Lovedraft's Brewing Co. - Mechanicsburg, US Lovedraft's Brewing Co. - Mechanicsburg, US
  12. Sat Apr 20 07:00 pm Upon A Burning Body Ottobar - Baltimore, US Ottobar - Baltimore, US
  13. Tue Apr 23 06:30 pm Upon A Burning Body Hangar 1819 - Greensboro, US Hangar 1819 - Greensboro, US
  14. Wed Apr 24 06:00 pm Upon A Burning Body New Brookland Tavern - West Columbia, US New Brookland Tavern - West Columbia, US
  15. Thu Apr 25 07:00 pm Upon A Burning Body Orpheum - Tampa - Tampa, US Orpheum - Tampa - Tampa, US
  16. Fri Apr 26 07:00 pm Upon A Burning Body Conduit - Winter Park, US Conduit - Winter Park, US
  17. Sat Apr 27 06:00 pm Upon A Burning Body Hell at The Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, US Hell at The Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, US