Oakland Athletics Tickets

This MLB season, the Oakland Athletics is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on May 28th at the Tropicana Field. Get your cheap Oakland Athletics tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the MLB.

‘‘107’’ Oakland Athletics games are available
  1. Tue May 28 06:50 pm Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, US Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, US
  2. Wed May 29 06:50 pm Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, US Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, US
  3. Thu May 30 01:10 pm Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, US Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, US
  4. Fri May 31 07:20 pm Atlanta Braves vs. Oakland Athletics Truist Park - Atlanta, US Truist Park - Atlanta, US
  5. Sat Jun 01 04:10 pm Atlanta Braves vs. Oakland Athletics Truist Park - Atlanta, US Truist Park - Atlanta, US
  6. Sun Jun 02 01:35 pm Atlanta Braves vs. Oakland Athletics Truist Park - Atlanta, US Truist Park - Atlanta, US
  7. Tue Jun 04 06:40 pm Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US
  8. Wed Jun 05 06:40 pm Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US
  9. Thu Jun 06 12:37 pm Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US
  10. Fri Jun 07 06:40 pm Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US
  11. Sat Jun 08 01:07 pm Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US
  12. Sun Jun 09 01:07 pm Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US
  13. Mon Jun 10 06:40 pm San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics Petco Park - San Diego, US Petco Park - San Diego, US
  14. Tue Jun 11 06:40 pm San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics Petco Park - San Diego, US Petco Park - San Diego, US
  15. Wed Jun 12 01:10 pm San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics Petco Park - San Diego, US Petco Park - San Diego, US
  16. Thu Jun 13 06:40 pm Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Target Field - Minneapolis, US Target Field - Minneapolis, US
  17. Fri Jun 14 07:10 pm Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Target Field - Minneapolis, US Target Field - Minneapolis, US
  18. Sat Jun 15 01:10 pm Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Target Field - Minneapolis, US Target Field - Minneapolis, US
  19. Sun Jun 16 01:10 pm Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Target Field - Minneapolis, US Target Field - Minneapolis, US
  20. Tue Jun 18 06:40 pm Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US
Previous