Kinky Boots Tickets

Kinky Boots is one of the popular shows to hit Portland. Kinky Boots Tickets are in very high demand for all performances. Next show will be performed on March 09th at the The Dolores Winningstad Theatre while the tour will be wrapping up on June 23rd in Raleigh.

‘‘40’’ Kinky Boots dates are available
  1. Sat Mar 09 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  2. Sun Mar 10 02:00 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  3. Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  4. Fri Mar 15 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  5. Sat Mar 16 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  6. Sun Mar 17 02:00 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  7. Thu Mar 21 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  8. Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  9. Sat Mar 23 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  10. Sun Mar 24 02:00 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  11. Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  12. Fri Mar 29 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  13. Sat Mar 30 07:30 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  14. Sun Mar 31 02:00 pm Kinky Boots The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US
  15. Wed Apr 17 07:30 pm Kinky Boots Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US
  16. Thu Apr 18 07:30 pm Kinky Boots Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US
  17. Fri Apr 19 07:30 pm Kinky Boots Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US
  18. Sun Apr 21 02:00 pm Kinky Boots Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US
  19. Tue Apr 23 06:30 pm Kinky Boots Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US
  20. Wed Apr 24 07:30 pm Kinky Boots Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US Clarence Brown Theatre - Mainstage - Knoxville, US
Previous