Lord of the Dance Tickets

Lord of the Dance is one of the popular shows to hit Port Chester. Lord of the Dance Tickets are in very high demand for all performances. Next show will be performed on February 29th at the Capitol Theatre - Port Chester while the tour will be wrapping up on December 11th in Utica.

‘‘40’’ Lord of the Dance dates are available
  1. Thu Feb 29 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Capitol Theatre - Port Chester - Port Chester, US Capitol Theatre - Port Chester - Port Chester, US
  2. Fri Mar 01 08:00 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, US Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, US
  3. Sat Mar 02 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance West Herr Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, US West Herr Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, US
  4. Mon Mar 04 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Stanley Theatre - Utica - Utica, US Stanley Theatre - Utica - Utica, US
  5. Tue Mar 05 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US
  6. Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, US Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, US
  7. Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Capital One Hall - Tysons Corner, US Capital One Hall - Tysons Corner, US
  8. Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm Lord of the Dance Warner Theatre - PA - Erie, US Warner Theatre - PA - Erie, US
  9. Mon Mar 11 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Merrill Auditorium - Portland, US Merrill Auditorium - Portland, US
  10. Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, US The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, US
  11. Wed Mar 13 07:00 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, US The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, US
  12. Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, US Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, US
  13. Fri Mar 15 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, US Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, US
  14. Sat Mar 16 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance The Theater At Madison Square Garden - New York, US The Theater At Madison Square Garden - New York, US
  15. Sun Mar 17 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center for the Arts - Red Bank, US Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center for the Arts - Red Bank, US
  16. Tue Mar 19 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, US Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, US
  17. Wed Mar 20 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, US Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, US
  18. Thu Mar 21 07:30 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, US Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, US
  19. Fri Mar 22 07:00 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, US Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, US
  20. Sun Mar 24 02:00 pm Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, US Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, US
Previous