The Wiz Tickets

The Wiz is one of the popular shows to hit New York. The Wiz Tickets are in very high demand for all performances. Next show will be performed on March 29th at the Marquis Theatre - NY while the tour will be wrapping up on September 21st in New Orleans.

‘‘240’’ The Wiz dates are available
  1. Fri Mar 29 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  2. Sat Mar 30 02:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  3. Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  4. Sun Mar 31 03:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  5. Tue Apr 02 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  6. Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  7. Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  8. Sat Apr 06 02:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  9. Sat Apr 06 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  10. Sun Apr 07 03:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  11. Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  12. Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  13. Thu Apr 11 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  14. Fri Apr 12 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  15. Sat Apr 13 02:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  16. Sat Apr 13 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  17. Sun Apr 14 03:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  18. Tue Apr 16 08:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  19. Thu Apr 18 07:00 pm The Wiz Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US Marquis Theatre - NY - New York, US
  20. Fri Apr 19 07:30 pm The Wiz Tower Theater at Liberty University - Lynchburg, US Tower Theater at Liberty University - Lynchburg, US
Previous