Christian Johnson Tickets

Christian Johnson Concerts are going to take place in 10 cities including Kansas City, Houston, Arlington and Tampa. The last Christian Johnson concert will take place in March 03rd at the Funny Bone Comedy Club - Kansas City. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Christian Johnson live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘10’’ Christian Johnson dates are available
  1. Sun Mar 03 06:00 pm Christian Johnson Funny Bone Comedy Club - Kansas City - Kansas City, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Kansas City - Kansas City, US
  2. Tue Mar 05 07:30 pm Christian Johnson The Improv - Houston - Houston, US The Improv - Houston - Houston, US
  3. Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm Christian Johnson Improv Comedy Club - Arlington - Arlington, US Improv Comedy Club - Arlington - Arlington, US
  4. Sun Mar 10 07:00 pm Christian Johnson Funny Bone Comedy Club - Tampa - Tampa, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Tampa - Tampa, US
  5. Sun Apr 07 06:00 pm Christian Johnson Funny Bone Comedy Club - Hartford - Manchester, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Hartford - Manchester, US
  6. Wed Apr 10 07:30 pm Christian Johnson Funny Bone Comedy Club - Richmond - Richmond, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Richmond - Richmond, US
  7. Thu Apr 11 07:30 pm Christian Johnson Funny Bone Comedy Club - Virginia Beach - Virginia Beach, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Virginia Beach - Virginia Beach, US
  8. Fri Apr 12 08:00 pm Christian Johnson The Newberry - Great Falls, US The Newberry - Great Falls, US
  9. Wed Apr 17 07:30 pm Christian Johnson Funny Bone Comedy Club - Liberty Township - West Chester, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Liberty Township - West Chester, US
  10. Thu May 16 07:00 pm Christian Johnson Funny Bone Comedy Club - Orlando - Orlando, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Orlando - Orlando, US