Restless Road Tickets

Restless Road Concerts are going to take place in 11 cities including Oxford, Knoxville, Tuscaloosa and Athens. The last Restless Road concert will take place in April 10th at the Brick Street Bar. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Restless Road live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘11’’ Restless Road dates are available
  1. Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm Restless Road Brick Street Bar - Oxford, US Brick Street Bar - Oxford, US
  2. Thu Apr 11 08:00 pm Restless Road The Mill & Mine - Knoxville, US The Mill & Mine - Knoxville, US
  3. Fri Apr 12 08:00 pm Restless Road Druid City Music Hall - Tuscaloosa, US Druid City Music Hall - Tuscaloosa, US
  4. Thu Apr 18 08:00 pm Restless Road Georgia Theatre - Athens, US Georgia Theatre - Athens, US
  5. Fri Apr 19 08:00 pm Restless Road The Senate at Tin Roof - Columbia, US The Senate at Tin Roof - Columbia, US
  6. Sat Apr 20 08:00 pm Restless Road Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, US Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, US
  7. Thu Jul 11 07:00 pm Cole Swindell, Dylan Scott & Restless Road Arizona Financial Theatre - Phoenix, US Arizona Financial Theatre - Phoenix, US
  8. Fri Jul 12 07:00 pm Cole Swindell, Dylan Scott & Restless Road YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park - Inglewood, US YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park - Inglewood, US
  9. Sat Jul 13 07:00 pm Cole Swindell, Dylan Scott & Restless Road Save Mart Center - Fresno, US Save Mart Center - Fresno, US
  10. Fri Jul 19 07:00 pm Cole Swindell, Dylan Scott & Restless Road Hero Arena At Mountain America Center - Idaho Falls, US Hero Arena At Mountain America Center - Idaho Falls, US
  11. Sat Jul 20 07:00 pm Cole Swindell, Dylan Scott & Restless Road KettleHouse Amphitheater - Bonner, US KettleHouse Amphitheater - Bonner, US