Sum 41 Tour

Sum 41 Concerts are going to take place in 32 cities including Saint John, La Baie, San Francisco and Portland. The last Sum 41 concert will take place in August 02nd at the Area 506 Waterfront Container Village. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Sum 41 live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘35’’ Sum 41 dates are available
  1. Fri Aug 02 03:30 am Area 506 Festival - Weekend Pass Area 506 Waterfront Container Village - Saint John, CA Area 506 Waterfront Container Village - Saint John, CA
  2. Sun Aug 04 12:00 pm Area 506 Festival: Pup, Before the Dinosaurs, Doctor Mother Father & Sum 41- Sunday Area 506 Waterfront Container Village - Saint John, CA Area 506 Waterfront Container Village - Saint John, CA
  3. Wed Aug 07 06:30 pm Sum 41 La Baie's Harbor Village Agora - La Baie, CA La Baie's Harbor Village Agora - La Baie, CA
  4. Tue Sep 03 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters The Masonic - San Francisco - San Francisco, US The Masonic - San Francisco - San Francisco, US
  5. Wed Sep 04 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters The Masonic - San Francisco - San Francisco, US The Masonic - San Francisco - San Francisco, US
  6. Fri Sep 06 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, US Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, US
  7. Sat Sep 07 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center - Seattle, US Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center - Seattle, US
  8. Sun Sep 08 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, US Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, US
  9. Tue Sep 10 05:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters The Lot at The Complex - Salt Lake City, US The Lot at The Complex - Salt Lake City, US
  10. Wed Sep 11 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, US Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, US
  11. Thu Sep 12 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Vibrant Music Hall - Waukee, US Vibrant Music Hall - Waukee, US
  12. Sat Sep 14 06:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, US Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, US
  13. Sun Sep 15 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, US Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, US
  14. Tue Sep 17 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters UPMC Events Center - Moon, US UPMC Events Center - Moon, US
  15. Mon Sep 23 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater - Miami Beach, US The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater - Miami Beach, US
  16. Tue Sep 24 06:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Orlando Amphitheater at Central Florida Fairgrounds - Orlando, US Orlando Amphitheater at Central Florida Fairgrounds - Orlando, US
  17. Sat Sep 28 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters HEB Center at Cedar Park - Cedar Park, US HEB Center at Cedar Park - Cedar Park, US
  18. Sun Sep 29 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters 713 Music Hall - Houston, US 713 Music Hall - Houston, US
  19. Mon Sep 30 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, US The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, US
  20. Wed Oct 02 07:00 pm Sum 41 & The Interrupters Arizona Financial Theatre - Phoenix, US Arizona Financial Theatre - Phoenix, US
Previous