The Christi Show Tickets

The Christi Show Concerts are going to take place in 11 cities including Manchester, Virginia Beach, Buffalo and Orlando. The last The Christi Show concert will take place in March 14th at the Funny Bone Comedy Club - Hartford. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of The Christi Show live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘12’’ The Christi Show dates are available
  1. Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm The Christi Show Funny Bone Comedy Club - Hartford - Manchester, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Hartford - Manchester, US
  2. Thu Apr 04 07:30 pm The Christi Show Funny Bone Comedy Club - Virginia Beach - Virginia Beach, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Virginia Beach - Virginia Beach, US
  3. Sun Apr 07 07:00 pm The Christi Show Helium Comedy Club - Buffalo - Buffalo, US Helium Comedy Club - Buffalo - Buffalo, US
  4. Sun Apr 21 07:00 pm The Christi Show Funny Bone Comedy Club - Orlando - Orlando, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Orlando - Orlando, US
  5. Sun Apr 28 07:00 pm The Christi Show Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US Magooby's Joke House - Lutherville Timonium, US
  6. Thu May 02 07:00 pm The Christi Show Funny Bone Comedy Club - Richmond - Richmond, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Richmond - Richmond, US
  7. Sat May 18 04:30 pm The Christi Show Helium Comedy Club - Indianapolis - Indianapolis, US Helium Comedy Club - Indianapolis - Indianapolis, US
  8. Sun May 19 07:00 pm The Christi Show Helium Comedy Club - Indianapolis - Indianapolis, US Helium Comedy Club - Indianapolis - Indianapolis, US
  9. Thu Jun 13 07:30 pm The Christi Show Funny Bone Comedy Club - Liberty Township - West Chester, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Liberty Township - West Chester, US
  10. Thu Jun 20 07:00 pm The Christi Show Funny Bone Comedy Club - Columbus - Columbus, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Columbus - Columbus, US
  11. Thu Jul 11 07:00 pm The Christi Show Funny Bone Comedy Club - Cleveland - Cleveland, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Cleveland - Cleveland, US
  12. Thu Jul 18 07:00 pm The Christi Show Funny Bone Comedy Club - Omaha - Omaha, US Funny Bone Comedy Club - Omaha - Omaha, US